You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact US

Peoria Times
250 N Litchfield Rd #100
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 847-4600 • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.peoriatimes.com

Publisher:

Steve Strickbine

Associate Group Publisher

Laura Meehan

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Managing Editor:

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@star-times.com

Associate Editor:

Tom Scanlon - Email: tscanlon@timespublications.com

Designer:

Tonya Mildenberg - Email: tmildenbert@star-times.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@star-times.com

Customer Service Representative:

Deeanna Acosta dacosta@star-times.com

Office Manager:

Lori Dionisio ldionisio@star-times.com

Advertising Staff: advertising@star-times.com

Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@star-times.com -- 623-777-1042

C.E. Williams - Email: cwilliams@star-times.com -- 623-847-4601

Barb Duran – Email:  bduran@star-times.com – 623-847-4608

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Circulation Director:

Aaron Kolodny - Email: customercare@star-times.com

 
 
 

Digital Editions