If you want to vote in the Aug. 28 primary and haven’t yet registered, you only have four days left.

July 30 is the last day residents can register to vote in the upcoming election.

To register, go to www.arizona.vote/ or servicearizona.com/voterRegistration.

Voters will have plenty of decisions to make as nearly every race is contested.

Locally, Acacia, Palo Verde and Pine district City Council seats are up for grabs. Brittany Burback, Jason Dragon and incumbent Vicki Hunt are running in the Acacia District; incumbent Michael Finn is running unopposed in the Palo Verde District; and Denette Dunn, incumbent Carlo Leone and Randal Rains are all vying for the Pine District seat. Mayor Cathy Carlat is also running unopposed for the council’s top seat, which is elected at large.

Any council candidate who gets more than 50 percent of the votes will win outright; otherwise a runoff election will be held on Election Day, which is Nov. 6 this year.

To find out which City Council district you live in, visit https://www.peoriaaz.gov/government/mayor-and-city-council.

Peoria voters will also decide who will face off in the general election in November in the following offices: governor, secretary of state, attorney general, state treasurer, superintendent of public instruction, state mine inspector, corporation commissioner, U.S. senator, U.S. representative District 8 and clerk of the Superior Court. Legislative District 21 and 22 residents will also have choices, as will voters in Arrowhead and Manistee Precincts.

For governor, Ken Bennett, Doug Ducey and Robert Weber are running for the Republican nod; Steve Farley, Kelly Fryer, David Garcia and Mirza Fareed Baig for the Democrat nod; Barry Hess for Libertarian; and Noah Dyer and Angel Torres for Green.

The Republican primary is the only contested race for secretary of state with Steve Gaynor and Michele Reagan facing off. Katie Hobbs is running unopposed in the Democrat primary, as is Jenn Gray for Libertarian.

Everyone is running unopposed in the attorney general primary: Republican Mark Brnovich, Democrat January Contreras and Libertarian Michael Kielsky.

Jo Ann Sabbagh will compete with Kimberly Yee for the Republican nomination for state treasurer, whereas Democrat Mark Manoil will run unopposed.

Republicans will have five choices for superintendent of public instruction: Bob Branch, Diane Douglas, Jonathan Gelbart, Tracy Livingston and Frank Riggs. Democrats will only have two choices for the office: Kathy Hoffman and David Schapira.

In the state mine inspector primary, Republican Joe Hart is running unopposed as is Democrat William Pierce and Libertarian Kim Ruff.

Tom Forese, Rodney Glassman, James O’Connor, Justin Olson and Eric Sloan are all vying for the Republican nod in the corporation commissioner primary; Sandra Kennedy, William Mundell and Kiana Maria Sears are running for the Democrat nomination.

Republicans will have lots of options in the U.S. senator primary, with Joe Arpaio, Martha McSally, Kelli Ward, Nicholas Glenn and William Gonzales all running. Democrats will have fewer choices with Deedra Abboud and Kyrsten Sinema running against each other. Libertarian and Green party members will have fewer choices yet with just one candidate each: Adam Kokesh and Angela Green, respectively.

Sandra Dowling and Debbie Lesko are running in the Republican primary for U.S. representative in District 8 and Hiral Tipirneni is running unopposed in the Democrat primary.

Republicans have two choices for state senator in District 21: Rick Gray and Randy Miller. Nobody is running in the Democrat primary for state senator in District 21. In that same district, the GOP and Dems each have two choices for state representative: Republicans Kevin Payne and Tony Rivero and Democrats Bradley Hughes and Gilbert Romero.

In the Republican primary for state senator in District 22, David Livingston is running against Clair Van Steenwyk; and in the Democrat primary, Wendy Garcia is running against Brianna Westbrook. In that same district, Matt Bullock, Frank Carroll, John Heep and Ben Toma are running in the Republican primary for state representative; and Valerie Harris and Teri Sarmiento are running in the Democrat primary.

For clerk of the superior court, Roberta Neil Miller is running unopposed in the Democrat race and Chris DeRose and Jeff Fine are facing off in the Republican race.

Democrats will not have any choices in the Arrowhead and Manistee precincts as only Republicans are running this go round. Craig Wismer and Phillip Woolbright are vying for Arrowhead justice of the peace and Michael Branham is running unopposed for constable. Donald Watts and Lennie McCloskey are both running unopposed for Manistee justice of the peace and constable, respectively.

To find out which districts you live in, go to https://recorder.maricopa.gov/pollingplace/getdistrict.aspx.

Early voting for the primary begins Aug. 1. The deadline to mail back early ballots is Aug. 22, and early voting ends Aug. 24.

To find your polling location, go to https://recorder.maricopa.gov/pollingplace/ or https://voter.azsos.gov/VoterView/PollingPlaceSearch.do.