You are the owner of this page.

Contact US

Peoria Times
250 N Litchfield Rd #100
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 847-4600 • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.peoriatimes.com

Publisher:

Steve Strickbine

Associate Group Publisher

Laura Meehan

Associate Publisher:

Bill Toops

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Managing Editor:

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@star-times.com

Assistant Editor:

Connor Dziawura - Email: cdziawura@star-times.com

Designer:

Tonya Mildenberg - Email: tmildenbert@star-times.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@star-times.com

Customer Service Representative:

Deeanna Acosta dacosta@star-times.com

Office Manager:

Lori Dionisio ldionisio@star-times.com

Advertising Staff: advertising@star-times.comLaura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@star-times.com -- 623-777-1042

C.E. Williams - Email: cwilliams@star-times.com -- 623-847-4601

Barb Duran – Email:  bduran@star-times.com – 623-847-4608

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Classifieds and Obituaries:

Deanna Acosta - Email: dacosta@star-times.com

Circulation Director:

Aaron Kolodny - Email: customercare@star-times.com

 
 
 

Sponsored Content

spotlight top story

A city lease of buildings occupied by the Peoria Arizona Historical Society (PAHS) was terminated on July 23. Given this development, the city will be taking steps to ensure historic items within the facility are properly maintained.

Digital Editions